Nostalgic Home

A Vintage View of Homekeeping

Update April 15, 2008

Filed under: Baking — LotusMama @ 3:26 pm

The winner of the Pillsbury Bake-Off was Carolyn Gurtz with her Double Delight Peanut Butter Cookies. For a taste of a cookie worth a million bucks, give these a try.

 

3 Responses to “Update”

  1. rosemary Says:

    I feel a coffee cake coming on and the last box of Girl scout cookies is calling to me as well….darn, Steve is home so I’ll have to share.

  2. Professor Says:

    Might have to make these award winners!

  3. Lorraine Says:

    Ok, so this is probably the point where I confess that peanut butter cookies have never done it for me. Even though I am a fan of peanut butter.

    But congrats to Ms. Gurtz.


Leave a Reply

