Nostalgic Home

A Vintage View of Homekeeping

My new cyber home December 15, 2008

Filed under: New Blog — LotusMama @ 5:23 pm

I’ve made the switch from Blogger to WordPress and like any move, there will be some boxes and packing peanuts in the way for awhile. Please excuse the mess while I set up things here.

 

2 Responses to “My new cyber home”

  1. rosemary Says:

    well, my question was answered…in a way….did all of blogger transfer to wordpress? it would be awful to lose all of the wonder you have created over there.

  2. nostalgichome Says:

    I think all the old stuff came over in the move. Everything except my blog links, which I’ll be updating on a separate tab. Glad you found me! 🙂


Leave a Reply

