Nostalgic Home

A Vintage View of Homekeeping

My thanks to everyone March 9, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — LotusMama @ 7:57 am

It’s been almost a year and half since I started this blog. It’s changed a bit in that time but more or less it has stayed the same, with the same focus and goals – to bring a little more hominess to home life.

Life, though, doesn’t stay the same (no matter what, right?). For now, I’m going on a blogging hiatus to focus on some other things that need attention.

I appreciate every one that has stopped by, left a comment and let me share my thoughts with you. It’s really been an amazing experience and I’m very grateful for all the new friends I’ve found in this great blogosphere. I’ll still be around, checking out other blogs and keeping in touch.

All the best, Kimberly Ann

 

5 Responses to “My thanks to everyone”

  1. forsythia Says:

    I’ve enjoyed your blog. I hope you return soon.

  2. MHP :) Says:

    We’ll miss you, Kimberly Ann! Come back soon! πŸ™‚

  3. MHP :) Says:

    We’ll miss you, Kimberly Ann! Come back soon! πŸ™‚
    BTW I love your blog!

  4. rosemary Says:

    Well, Kimberly Ann…you know how i feel….I will miss you lots….and lots.

  5. rosemary Says:

    I hope you get email notifications when someone leaves a comment….i think of you often…actually every time I look at my apron or use my pot holder.


Leave a Reply

